DiscoverThis Week in Law (MP3)
This Week in Law (MP3)

This Week in Law (MP3)

Author: TWiT

Subscribed: 2,867Played: 4,736
Share

Description

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with Stefan Szpajda as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.
100 Episodes
Reverse
loading
Comments (7)

Christopher Smith

Great discussion on genetic technology.

Jun 16th
Reply

Hkyeng Seng Naw Awng

Am I the only one who listening this? why no comments?

Jan 9th
Reply

Hkyeng Seng Naw Awng

Am I the only one who listening this? why no comments?

Jan 9th
Reply

Hkyeng Seng Naw Awng

Am I the only one who listening this? why no comments?

Jan 9th
Reply

Perry Lee

你们洋人这个节目呀,exciting!

Nov 13th
Reply

iTunes User

it'll be good to see if this podcast takes off

Aug 31st
Reply

iTunes User

Law can be tedious and frustrating. But, like many Podcasters and Musicians, i now believe it is prudent and responsible for us to be savvy to this aspect of our craft. These lawyers are doing their part. My part is to listen carefully to what they are discussing, and grok as much of it as i can. I welcome this Podcast. Thank you.

Aug 31st
Reply
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store